Navbar Jump Start Records Store Front Full Catalog Listing Search Catalog Current Basket Items CDs LPs Seven Inches T-Shirts and Hoodies Posters Distro Items Checkout Miscellaneous Mailorder FAQs
Sign In
Order History

AWS All Eyes West

Astpai Crucial Dudes

Dead Broke Kiss Of Death

Jena Berlin Giving Chase

Noise By Numbers OWC

MxPx "Plans Within Plans" LP
MxPx "Plans Within Plans" LP Quantity in Basket: None
Code: JST-080LP
Price: $12.99
Shipping Weight: 1.00 pounds
28 available for immediate delivery
Vinyl Color:

The ninth full-length release from Bremerton's native sons, we're super excited to be able to work wit the band on this project. Thirteen tracks of super catchy and infectious melodic punk rock that sees the band returning to a sound familiar with longtime fans. The songs are fast, to the point, and everything you'd expect from this veteran band.

First pressing of 2000 comes in translucent gold (500), translucent blue (300), randomly mixed (200), and black vinyl (1000) and come with a digital download coupon. Translucent gold is exclusive to our webstore and the only place you'll be able to grab that color.

Track Listing:
1. Aces
2. Screw Loose
3. Nothing Left
4. The Times
5. In the Past
6. Best of Times
7. Stay on Your Feet
8. Lucky Guy
9. Far Away
10. Cast Down My Heart
11. When It Comes to You
12. Inside out
13. Nothing's Gonna Change